The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Name Id Email Organization Roles TZ Offset Time
Michael Becke mbecke mbecke -at- Java Developer

Release Prime

Jeff Dever jsdever jsdever -at- Independent consultant 2.0 Release Prime

Java Developer

dIon Gillard dion dion -at- Multitask Consulting Java Developer

Ortwin Glueck oglueck oglueck -at- Java Developer

Sung-Gu jericho jericho -at- Java Developer

Oleg Kalnichevski olegk olegk -at- Java Developer

Sean C. Sullivan sullis sullis -at- Independent consultant Java Developer

Adrian Sutton adrian adrian.sutton -at- Intencha Java Developer

Rodney Waldhoff rwaldhoff rwaldhoff -at- apache Britannica Java Developer



The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name Email Organization Roles TZ Offset Time
Armando Anton armando.anton -at- Unknown
Sebastian Bazley sebb -at- Unknown
Ola Berg Unknown
Sam Berlin sberlin -at- Unknown
Mike Bowler Unknown
Samit Jain jain.samit -at- Unknown
Eric Johnson eric -at- Unknown
Christian Kohlschuetter ck -at- Unknown
Ryan Lubke Ryan.Lubke -at- Sun.COM Unknown
Sam Maloney sam.maloney -at- Unknown
Rob Di Marco rdimarco -at- Unknown
Juergen Pill Juergen.Pill -at- Unknown
Mohammad Rezaei mohammad.rezaei -at- Unknown
Roland Weber rolandw -at- Unknown
Laura Werner laura -at- Unknown
Mikael Wilstrom mikael.wikstrom -at- Unknown