The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email URL Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
oglueck Ortwin Glueck oglueck -at- apache.org http://www.odi.ch/ Emeritus PMC +1 +1
olegk Oleg Kalnichevski olegk -at- apache.org - Committer, PMC +1 +1
asankha Asankha C. Perera asankha -at- apache.org http://www.adroitlogic.org/ Committer, PMC Chair +5.5 +5.5
sebb Sebastian Bazley sebb -at- apache.org - Committer, PMC - -
erikabele Erik Abele erikabele -at- apache.org http://www.codefaktor.de/ Committer, PMC +1 +1
antelder Ant Elder antelder -at- apache.org - Committer, PMC - -
pzf Paul Fremantle pzf -at- apache.org - Committer, PMC - -
rolandw Roland Weber rolandw -at- apache.org - Emeritus PMC +1 +1
sberlin Sam Berlin sberlin -at- apache.org - Committer -4 -4
sullis Sean C. Sullivan sullis -at- apache.org - Committer -8 -8
jonm Jonathan Moore jonm -at- apache.org - Committer, PMC -5 -5
ggregory Gary Gregory ggregory -at- apache.org - Committer -5 -5
wspeirs William Speirs wspeirs at apache.org - Committer -5 -5
kwright Karl Wright kwright -at- apache.org - Committer -5 -5
fx Francois-Xavier Bonnet fx -at- apache.org - Committer +1 +1

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email
Julius Davies juliusdavies -at- cucbc.com
Andrea Selva selva.andre -at- gmail.com
Steffen Pingel spingel -at- limewire.com
Quintin Beukes quintin -at- last.za.net
Marc Beyerle marc.beyerle -at- de.ibm.com
James Abley james.abley -at- gmail.com
Michajlo Matijkiw michajlo_matijkiw -at- comcast.com