The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email URL Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
oglueck Ortwin Glueck oglueck -at- Emeritus PMC +1 +1
olegk Oleg Kalnichevski olegk -at- - Committer, PMC +1 +1
asankha Asankha C. Perera asankha -at- Committer, PMC Chair +5.5 +5.5
sebb Sebastian Bazley sebb -at- - Committer, PMC - -
erikabele Erik Abele erikabele -at- Committer, PMC +1 +1
antelder Ant Elder antelder -at- - Committer, PMC - -
pzf Paul Fremantle pzf -at- - Committer, PMC - -
rolandw Roland Weber rolandw -at- - Emeritus PMC +1 +1
sberlin Sam Berlin sberlin -at- - Committer -4 -4
sullis Sean C. Sullivan sullis -at- - Committer -8 -8
jonm Jonathan Moore jonm -at- - Committer, PMC -5 -5
ggregory Gary Gregory ggregory -at- - Committer -5 -5
wspeirs William Speirs wspeirs at - Committer -5 -5
kwright Karl Wright kwright -at- - Committer -5 -5
fx Francois-Xavier Bonnet fx -at- - Committer +1 +1


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email
Julius Davies juliusdavies -at-
Andrea Selva selva.andre -at-
Steffen Pingel spingel -at-
Quintin Beukes quintin -at-
Marc Beyerle marc.beyerle -at-
James Abley james.abley -at-
Michajlo Matijkiw michajlo_matijkiw -at-